La combinaison de bijoux et de portefeuille. Le ciel étoilé est représenté dans des accents décoratifs. Le sac à bandoulière Thinking of Stars est fait de raphia naturel, de lin écologique et de quelques touches subtiles pour attirer l'attention sur la complexité. Pour compléter un look contemporain distinct, portez-le en collier, en bandoulière ou même associé à un sac.
La combinaison de bijoux et de portefeuille. Le ciel étoilé est représenté dans des accents décoratifs. Le sac à bandoulière Thinking of Stars est fait de raphia naturel, de lin écologique et de quelques touches subtiles pour attirer l'attention sur la complexité. Pour compléter un look contemporain distinct, portez-le en collier, en bandoulière ou même associé à un sac.
La combinaison de bijoux et de portefeuille. Le ciel étoilé est représenté dans des accents décoratifs. Le sac à bandoulière Thinking of Stars est fait de raphia naturel, de lin écologique et de quelques touches subtiles pour attirer l'attention sur la complexité. Pour compléter un look contemporain distinct, portez-le en collier, en bandoulière ou même associé à un sac.
La combinaison de bijoux et de portefeuille. Le ciel étoilé est représenté dans des accents décoratifs. Le sac à bandoulière Thinking of Stars est fait de raphia naturel, de lin écologique et de quelques touches subtiles pour attirer l'attention sur la complexité. Pour compléter un look contemporain distinct, portez-le en collier, en bandoulière ou même associé à un sac.
La combinaison de bijoux et de portefeuille. Le ciel étoilé est représenté dans des accents décoratifs. Le sac à bandoulière Thinking of Stars est fait de raphia naturel, de lin écologique et de quelques touches subtiles pour attirer l'attention sur la complexité. Pour compléter un look contemporain distinct, portez-le en collier, en bandoulière ou même associé à un sac.
La combinaison de bijoux et de portefeuille. Le ciel étoilé est représenté dans des accents décoratifs. Le sac à bandoulière Thinking of Stars est fait de raphia naturel, de lin écologique et de quelques touches subtiles pour attirer l'attention sur la complexité. Pour compléter un look contemporain distinct, portez-le en collier, en bandoulière ou même associé à un sac.

Mini sac-colier Thinking of the stars raphia

Prix ​​habituel
€445,00 EUR
Prix ​​de vente
€445,00 EUR
Prix ​​unitaire
par 
Taxe inclu. livraison  Calculé à la caisse.
Ramassage en 15 jours

La combinaison parfaite de bijoux et de sac dans la forme minimale avec des détails spontanés dépeint un ciel d’étoile imaginaire d’une fille de ville. Thinking of the Stars collier sac est conçu avec Raffia naturel, lin écologique et une touche de pièces de séquage pour les détails higlight. Vous pouvez l’être sur votre collier, crossbody ou même lien comme un charme sac pour compléter un style contemporain unique.

Détails

Origine: Vietnam
Couleur: Gris graphite, noir perle
Les détails décoratifs spontanés représentent un ciel imaginaire d’étoile d’une fille de ville

Matériaux

Eco Linen
Polyester
Perceuse en coton

À propos de la collection

S’inspirant de différents lieux, le Rythme réfléchissant la collection marque une étape audacieuse de la nouvelle possibilité durable qui raconte l’histoire du Vietnam: la soie signature du Vietnam, tissé à la main et tissu à base de plantes par les minorités éthiques dans l’Extrême Nord du pays. Il y a un dialogue subtil de matériaux écologiques, qui semblent étrangement aléatoires à première vue, mais étonnamment frapper ensemble pour dépeindre un sentiment d’imperfections réfléchies.

L’excellent savoir-faire tranquille est présenté dans une palette de tons calmes animés par l’aperçu des rêves, qui arcs gracieusement du sable au gris fumé, de l’eau turquoise au violet profond d’une nuit étoilée.

HAUTEUR: 11 cm
WIDTH: 9 cm
DEPTH: 3 cm
HANDLE LENGTH: 55 cm

Vous recevrez le produits courantsdans les 3-7 jours ouvrables et produits de précommandedans le délai indiqué sur la description du produit. Il faut normalement 15-20 jours pour les articles de pré-commande ou plus si les éléments que vous commandez ont des détails personnalisés spécifiques.

Dans le cas où votre commande a à la fois des produits communs et des produits de pré-commande, les marchandises seront livrées après que nous ayons terminé la préparation de tous les produits. Si vous souhaitez recevoir des produits courants plus tôt (dans les 3-7 jours), veuillez passer une commande distincte pour les produits courants.

Les produits suivants ne peuvent pas être retournés et échangés : produits sur mesure, produits Initials, série Couture, vente de produits
.

Aller à l’expédition et au retour

Net Orders Checkout

Item Prix Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00 EUR
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

The combination of jewelry and wallet. The starry sky is depicted in decorative accents. The Thinking of Stars Neck Bag is made with natural Raffia, eco linen and some subtle touches to draw attention to the complexity. To complete a distinct contemporary look, wear it as a necklace, crossbody or even paired together as a bag.
The combination of jewelry and wallet. The starry sky is depicted in decorative accents. The Thinking of Stars Neck Bag is made with natural Raffia, eco linen and some subtle touches to draw attention to the complexity. To complete a distinct contemporary look, wear it as a necklace, crossbody or even paired together as a bag.
The combination of jewelry and wallet. The starry sky is depicted in decorative accents. The Thinking of Stars Neck Bag is made with natural Raffia, eco linen and some subtle touches to draw attention to the complexity. To complete a distinct contemporary look, wear it as a necklace, crossbody or even paired together as a bag.
The combination of jewelry and wallet. The starry sky is depicted in decorative accents. The Thinking of Stars Neck Bag is made with natural Raffia, eco linen and some subtle touches to draw attention to the complexity. To complete a distinct contemporary look, wear it as a necklace, crossbody or even paired together as a bag.
The combination of jewelry and wallet. The starry sky is depicted in decorative accents. The Thinking of Stars Neck Bag is made with natural Raffia, eco linen and some subtle touches to draw attention to the complexity. To complete a distinct contemporary look, wear it as a necklace, crossbody or even paired together as a bag.
The combination of jewelry and wallet. The starry sky is depicted in decorative accents. The Thinking of Stars Neck Bag is made with natural Raffia, eco linen and some subtle touches to draw attention to the complexity. To complete a distinct contemporary look, wear it as a necklace, crossbody or even paired together as a bag.

Thinking of the stars necklace raffia bag

Regular price
€445,00 EUR
Sale price
€445,00 EUR
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Pick up in 15 days

This is a pre-order product and will be shipped within 15 days.

The perfect combination of jewelry and bag in the minimal shape with spontaneous details depicts a imaginary star sky of a city girl. Thinking of the Stars necklace bag is crafted with natural raffia, eco linen and a touch of selective pieces for highlight details. You can were it on your necklace, crossbody or even link as a bag charm to complete a unique contemporary style.
.

Details

Origin: Vietnam
Color: Graphite grey, Pearl black
Spontaneous decorative details depicts a imaginary star sky of a city girl

Materials

Eco Linen
Polyester
Cotton drill

About the collection

Drawing inspiration from different places, the Reflective Pace collection marks a bold milestone of new sustainable possibility that tell the story of Vietnam: signature silk of Vietnam, hand-woven and plant-based fabric by the ethic minorities in the Far North of the country. There is a subtle dialogue of eco materials, which look oddly random at first glance but surprisingly strike together to depict a sense of thoughtful imperfections.

The quiet excellent craftsmanship is presented in a palette of calm tones enlivened with the glimpse of dreams, which gracefully arcs from sand to smoky grey, from turquoise water to deep purple of a starry night.

HEIGHT: 11 cm
WIDTH: 9 cm
DEPTH: 3 cm
HANDLE LENGTH: 55 cm

In Vietnam, we have express shipping for ready-to-ship products which takes 1-2 days and standard shipping which takes 3-5 days. In other countries, you will receive the ready-to-ship products within 3-7 working days for express shipping and within 8-15 days for standard shipping. For pre-order products that we have to make, it normally takes 15-20 days or more if the items you order have specific custom details.

In case your order has both ready-to-ship products and pre-order products, the goods will be delivered after we complete the preparation of all products. If you want to receive ready-to-ship products earlier, please place a separate order with the pre-order products.

Delivery time may change depending on the shipping term of each product, and may be longer at the area where promotion programs are taking place.

The following products cannot be returned and exchanged: Custom-made products, Initials products, Couture series, Sale off products.,

Go to Shipping & Return

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00 EUR
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods